Universitatea Ștefan cel Mare din Suceava: Events hosted

Primary tabs

Title Dates
EUROSCI Network course: The EU and emerging markets | Now in stunning 1080p! Tuesday, 10 December, 2019
Șomaj: masurare, cauze și politici | Economia Politică Europeană 12 Monday, 20 May, 2019
Europe Day Lecture and Discussion with Nieves Perez-Solorzano on Brexit negotiations Thursday, 9 May, 2019
Evenimente Ziua Europei la USV Thursday, 9 May, 2019
Să înțelegem economia în ansamblu: datele macroeconomiei | Economia Politică Europeană 6 Monday, 1 April, 2019
Prezentarea rețelei EUROSCI și programului SOTNIA Monday, 25 March, 2019
Lecture 14. Revision | Jean Monnet OOC of European Integration: Strategic Communications Monday, 14 January, 2019
Lecture 13. The EU's General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) | Jean Monnet OOC of European Integration: Strategic Communications Monday, 7 January, 2019
EUROSCI Network Lecture: Social media metrics (with Martin Melichar) Monday, 17 December, 2018
Lecture 11. Power tips for EU strategic communications in the social media | Jean Monnet OOC of European Integration: Strategic Communications Monday, 10 December, 2018
EUROSCI Network lecture | Propaganda and foreign policy (with Tetiana Havlin) Monday, 3 December, 2018
EUROSCI Network lecture | Outside lobbying and EU copyright law (with Iryna Lytvynchuk) Monday, 26 November, 2018
Lecture 8. Public opinion and elections | Jean Monnet OOC of European Integration: Strategic Communications Monday, 19 November, 2018
EUROSCI Network lecture | Fabio Franchino on EU policy making Monday, 12 November, 2018
Lecture 6: EU foreign policy | Jean Monnet OOC of European Integration: Strategic Communications Friday, 9 November, 2018
Lecture 5: Greasing the wheels of the single market: the EU budget and social policies | Jean Monnet OOC of European Integration: Strategic Communications Friday, 2 November, 2018
Lecture 4: Strengthening the single market: from competition policy to EMU | Jean Monnet OOC of European Integration: Strategic Communications Monday, 29 October, 2018
Lecture 3: The EU single market | Jean Monnet OOC of European Integration: Strategic Communications Friday, 19 October, 2018
Special seminar: Defender of Ukraine Day | Jean Monnet OOC of European Integration: Strategic Communications Monday, 15 October, 2018
Lecture 2: Agile project management | Jean Monnet OOC of European Integration: Strategic Communications Monday, 8 October, 2018
Opening lecture: What is strategic communication? | Jean Monnet OOC of European Integration: Strategic Communications Monday, 1 October, 2018
Lecture supplement: Is the European Commission the most powerful institution of the EU? Monday, 18 December, 2017
EUROSCI Lecture: The European Union and the tourism industry Wednesday, 19 July, 2017
Final exam - Jean Monnet open online course of European Integration Monday, 12 June, 2017
EUROSCI lecture: Dr Giacomo Benedetto on Brexit and the future of the EU (feat. Professor Fabio Franchino) Thursday, 25 May, 2017